Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Have You Forgotten How it Felt That Day When The Towers Fell, Must Be As You Allow Al-Qaeda To Run Recruiting Websites In The USA.

Thousands of Americans died on 9/11/2001, America went to war against Al-Qaeda and the battle continues right up till today in Afghanistan and the new front in Somalia, and what do we do back here in the USA, we allow Al-Qaeda to operate websites that recruit terrorist suicide bombers on websites that are hosted by American Companies right here in the USA, just how stupid are we?

Below are listed just a few of the examples of how Al-Qaeda makes a fool out of the USA;

1).  HELP WANTED “ANGELS OF DEATH FEMALE SUICIDE BOMBERS” NO EXPERIENCE NECESSARY Reply to Al-Qaeda Via Dotster Web Hosting Co in Vancouver WA.  The SUN News….AL-QAEDA is trying to recruit WOMEN to carry out suicide bombings in the UK, MPs warn today. Al-Qaeda is using extremist websites to radicalise the angels of death, says their chilling report. The Association of Chief Police Officers’ Sir Norman Bettison told MPs the internet “seems to feature in most, if not all, of the routes of radicalisation”, the web being increasingly used to brainwash supporters.

UPDATE…Monday Feb. 6th, 2012, Dotster Domain Registration and Website Hosting Company Continues to Promote Al-Qaeda Websites in the USA That Recruit Lone Wolf Terrorists and Suicide Bombers. Why isn’t the DHS monitoring these jihadist websites.  TERROR WEBSITE HOSTING IN THE USA; Dotster Domain Registration and Website Hosting in Vancouver WA, fronts for Al-Qaeda jihad website Ansar Al-Mujahideen that recruits lone wolf terrorists. The Ansar al-Mujahideen forum “is a popular, internationally-known, Islamic extremist web forum used by its members to translate, promote, and distribute jihadist propaganda, as well as a means to communicate with other like-minded extremists,” see their website http://www.ansar1.info/ 

Domain ID: D31419025-LRMS
Domain Name: http://www.ansar1.info/
Last Updated On: 12-Jan-2012 04:01:43 UTC
Expiration Date: 04-Feb-2014 16:49:41 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar: Dotster, Inc.
Registrant Organization:c/o http://www.ansar1.info/
Registrant Street1: P.O. Box 821650
Registrant City: Vancouver
Registrant State/Province: WA
Registrant Postal Code: 98682
Registrant Contry: US
Registrant Phone: 1-360-449-5933
2).  Internet Jihadist Calls American Muslims to ‘Cut off Tongue’ of Talk Show Host David Letterman and Kill “The Lowly Jew” on Shumukh al-Islam Forum.  WASHINGTON – An internet jihadist has called on Muslims in America to kill comedian David Letterman, according to an online report by Stars and Stripes. The threat was allegedly made by Umar al-Basrawi, a frequent contributor to an online Islamic jihadist forum which is called Shumukh al-Islam Forum see http://www.shamikh1.info/

Shumukh-al-Islam is a site where messages from Al Qaeda frequently first appear online in the U.S. It's a clearing house for Al-Qaeda material. It gets the most Al-Qaeda supporters see website http://www.shamikh1.info/

In the post, al-Basrawi directs American Muslims to “cut the tongue of this lowly Jew David Letterman and shut it forever.” The threat came after Letterman apparently offended al-Basrawi by making jokes following the deaths of al-Qaida leaders Osama bin Laden and Ilyas Kashmiri.

Apparently, Basrawi didn’t appreciate a joke that Letterman, who is not Jewish, made about late al-Qaida bigwig Ilyas Kashmiri, a senior al-Qaida leader reportedly killed in an airstrike, and his former boss, Osama bin Laden. The terrorist forum page is called Shumoukh Al-Islam forum, Shumukh al-Islam Forum the web address is http://www.shamikh1.info/

Just how stupid are we to allow Al-Qaeda to recruit on websites hosted in the USA, real stupid.
http://www.shamikh1.info/ is hosted by WhoisGuard in Los Angeles and was set up on May 14th, 2011, one day after GoDaddy.com shut it down on May 13th, 2011. Whois Guard is owned by NameCheap, Inc. in Los Angeles, CA 9006 see http://www.whois.net/whois/shamikh1.info

Domain ID:D38010794-LRMS
Domain Name: http://www.shamikh1.info/
Created On:14-May-2011 00:22:30 UTC
Last Updated On:13-Jul-2011 20:34:42 UTC
Expiration Date:14-May-2012 00:22:30 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:eNom, Inc. (R126-LRMS)
Registrant ID:fce7ae13f22aa29d
Registrant Name: WhoisGuard Protected
Registrant Organization:WhoisGuard
Registrant Street1:11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 200
Registrant City:Los Angeles
Registrant State/Province:CA
Registrant Postal Code:90064
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.6613102107
Have You Forgotten How it Felt That Day When The Towers Fell, Must Be As You Allow Al-Qaeda To Run Recruiting Websites In The USA. Just how stupid are we to allow Al-Qaeda to recruit on websites hosted in the USA, real stupid.

Bill Warner Sarasota Private Investigator, SEX, CRIME, CHEATERS & TERRORISM at www.wbipi.com