Friday, September 11, 2009

Just in Time For 9/11 The Al-Qaeda Website al-Ekhlaas Forum Has Re-appeared On The Internet.

There back, the al-Ekhlaas Forum, Same Jihad Guys From Last Year and hosted in the USA, again.  Investigator Links 3rd Jihadist Web Site To Tampa Host.

Feb./08...For the third time in a month, Sarasota-based private investigator Bill Warner has tracked to a Tampa hosting company what investigators call a significant Web site   used by jihadists for communications, recruitment and fundraising. The company is based in the same building as the U.S. attorney's office.  Warner, who says he tracks jihadists online to disrupt their activities, says he noticed  that the site once again is being hosted by Noc4Hosts.

The site, , appears to show images of mujahedeen firing on U.S. troops in Afghanistan, among other images. The Web site was hosted by Noc4Hosts Inc. until it was taken down this month after a call from The Tampa Tribune. Previous incarnations of the Web site have contained programs to give jihadists more secure communications capabilities. This week, another site considered to be a key conduit for jihadists was taken down by Noc4Hosts after a call from the Tribune. That site, , is considered the principal and largest jihadist forum of supporters of al-Qaida and global jihad and the oldest, said Reuven Paz, director of the Jerusalem-based Project for the Research of Islamist Movements.
The al-Ekhlaas forum is back. Their new links are:  

For those of you who don’t know, the al-Ekhlaas Forum is considered to be one of the top-notch jihadi forums. It was shut down sometime last year (I think September?). This forum has members of various jihadi movements that post their works here for the world to see. When they went down, the al-Fallujah forum took this position. Al-Fallujah has gone off and on quite a few times the past year, but is currently running into some issues. Now, there’s a few observations I have made about this al-Ekhlaas announcement: The usage of the number 19 in their URL. Why 19? My best guess is that since 9/11 is tomorrow, the forum is dedicated to the 19 hijackers. This follows my second point.  Why do they say it’s a gift from Shaykh Usama? It could possibly be that the forum was strategically chosen to appear on the anniversary of 9/11, to anger the Kuffar, and please the Mu’mineen.  I remember that on every 9/11, the forums get smashed heavily and get taken down. So for this forum to appear the day before could say that they are ready for any event.  Since this is supposed to be something that al-Fajr Media is bringing back, I find it very odd that their official message doesn’t bear the al-Fajr signature. And this is happening at a time when all the major Jihadi forums went down recently (Al-Ansar (their arabic one), al-Shamoukh, al-Faloja, and al-Qimmah). I’d rather not go into that right now nor my thoughts on it, but that’s just something to think about. My advice is to not register with the al-Ekhlaas forum for now.

The al-Ekhlaas forum is back.
WHOIS Results for 
Domain name: AL-EKHLAAS19.NET....Creation date: 02 Sep 2009 10:33:52
Registrant Contact:   WhoisGuard aka NameCheap, Inc. ("NameCheap"). - WhoisGuard - Privacy Protection for your domain
WhoisGuard Protected
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732 (address is a UPS mail box store, see click here)
Administrative Contact: WhoisGuard

PHONE (661) 310-2107..recorded message only
Fax: +1.661-310-2107

8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732 (ddress is a UPS mail box store, see click here)
Westchester, CA 90045 US
Technical Contact: WhoisGuard
Phone (661)310-2107..recorded message only
Fax: +1.6613102107

8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732 ( address is a UPS mail box store, see click here)
Westchester, CA 90045 US

Status: Locked

Can not find NameCheap, Inc. ("NameCheap") in the California division of corporations business listings...see click here
Current Registrar: ENOM, INC.

IP Address: (ARIN & RIPE IP search)


Lock Status: clientTransferProhibited

DMOZ no listings

Y! Directory: see listings

Data as of: 23-Apr-2008

In the event NameCheap deletes the registration of a domain name being used in association with spam or morally objectionable activities designed to encourage unlawful behavior by others, such as hate crimes, terrorism and child pornography, no refund will be issued.