
Open Letter to the Dallas Morning News & Softlayer Technologies, Ramadan A. Shallah is a Most Wanted Terrorist, shut down his website; Thursday May 22, 2008 I am contacting you once more concerning Softlayer Technologies, Inc and their seemingly endless number of hosted websites that are run by Foreign Terrorist Organizations, in this particular case of http://www.falestiny.net/ this one is the personal website of FBI's most want terrorist and head of the Palestinian Islamic Jihad (a specially Designated Terrorist Organization), Ramadan Abdullah Shallah, below is his FBI Most Wanted terrorist information......
Ramadan Abdullah Mohammad Shallah is wanted for conspiracy to conduct the affairs of the designated international terrorist organization known as the "Palestinian Islamic Jihad" (PIJ) through a pattern of racketeering activities such as bombings, murders, extortions, and money laundering. Shallah was one of the original founding members of the PIJ and is presently the Secretary-General and leader of the organization, which has its headquarters located in Damascus, Syria. He was listed as a "Specially Designated Terrorist" under United States law on November 27, 1995. Shallah was indicted in a 53 count indictment in the United States District Court, Middle District of Florida, Tampa, Florida. It is outrageous that Softlayer would host a website for a man on the FBI's Most Wanted Terrorist list.
RACKETEERING INFLUENCED AND CORRUPT ORGANIZATION (RICO); INTERSTATE TRANSPORTATION IN AID OF RACKETEERING; CONSPIRACY TO MURDER PERSONS IN A FOREIGN COUNTRY.....RAMADAN ABDULLAH MOHAMMAD SHALLAH
http://www.fbi.gov/wanted/terrorists/tershallah.htm
Aliases: Ramadan Shallah, Rashad, Mohamad El-Fatih, Mahmoud, Radwan, Al-Shaer, Abu Abdullah, Ramadan Abdullah
DESCRIPTION
Date of Birth Used: January 1, 1958
Hair: Black
Place of Birth: Sajaya, Gaza Strip
Eyes:Brown
Height:6'1"
Sex: Male
Weight: 225 pounds
Complexion: Light
Build: Medium
Citizenship: Palestinian
Languages: Arabic, English
Scars and Marks: None known
Remarks: Shallah earned a PhD in Banking and Economics from a university in England. In the past, he has worked as a university professor in several countries and has ties to Tampa, Florida; the Gaza Strip; Egypt; and London, England. He frequently wears eyeglasses, a moustache, and beard.
CAUTION; Ramadan Abdullah Mohammad Shallah is wanted for conspiracy to conduct the affairs of the designated international terrorist organization known as the "Palestinian Islamic Jihad" (PIJ) through a pattern of racketeering activities such as bombings, murders, extortions, and money laundering. Shallah was one of the original founding members of the PIJ and is presently the Secretary-General and leader of the organization, which has its headquarters located in Damascus, Syria. He was listed as a "Specially Designated Terrorist" under United States law on November 27, 1995. Shallah was indicted in a 53 count indictment in the United States District Court, Middle District of Florida, Tampa, Florida, (PIJ headquarters in the USA)
REWARD; The Rewards For Justice Program, United States Department of State, is offering a reward of up to $5 million for information leading directly to the apprehension or conviction of Ramadan Abdullah Mohammad Shallah.
SHOULD BE CONSIDERED ARMED AND DANGEROUS
Below are outtakes form the http://www.falestiny.net/ website of Most Wanted Terrorist Ramadan Abdullah Shallah, his web page starts with his photo and four underlying web pages that link to the violent activities of the Palestinian Islamic Jihad, there is absolutely no reason in the world for Softlayer Tech to be hosting such a violent terrorist organizations website.
Your WHOIS Search Results..... http://www.falestiny.net/
falestiny.net Services from Network Solutions:
falestiny.net 67.228.15.168 IP Address for http://www.falestiny.net/
Corporate Office Address;
SoftLayer Technologies, Inc.
6400 International ParkwaySuite 2000Plano, TX 75093
press@softlayer.com email
67.228.15.168 Record Type: IP Address
SoftLayer Technologies Inc. SOFTLAYER-4-5 (NET-67-228-0-0-1)
67.228.0.0 - 67.228.255.255
GZO NET-67-228-15-168 (NET-67-228-15-168-1)
67.228.15.168 - 67.228.15.175 Show underlying registry data for this record
Current Registrar: INTERCOSMOS MEDIA GROUP, INC. D/B/A DIRECTNIC.COM
IP Address: 67.228.15.168 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
Data as of: 02-Oct-2007
Bill Warner
WBI INC. Private Detective Agency
Sarasota Fl


